$ALXN to Present at Investor Conferences

0
523

Alexion to Present at Investor Conferences

Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq:ALXN) today announced that management will present at two upcoming investor conferences:

William Blair & Company 2015 Growth Stock Conference in Chicago on Tuesday, June 9, 2015 at 12:10 p.m., Central Time (1:10 p.m. Eastern Time)

Goldman Sachs 36th Annual Healthcare Conference in Rancho Palos Verdes on Wednesday, June 10, 2015 at 8:40 a.m., Pacific Time (11:40 a.m. Eastern Time)

An audio webcast of each presentation will be available live. You can access the webcast at:http://ir.alexionpharm.com. An archived version of the remarks will also be available through the Company’s web site for a limited time following the conference.

[ALXN-G]
Contact:
Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Elena Ridloff, CFA
Executive Director, Investor Relations
203-699-7722

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here